My Journey to find what suits me

Road ahead is not clear of obstacles and I can't see everything.that's OK.

“You don’t have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great.” - zig ziglar

I want to Thank you for taking time to visit my blog. I appreciate any positive , encouraging , constructive feedback always builds up.

Started :-

I started different courses like cybersecurity,free boot camps,new technologies to automate and others. I finally found out what actually suits me.

What suits me:-

After spending all most a year on it and trying to learn free with help of all the available resources online, I found out that

  1. Self study didn't work for me if I wasn't accountable to anyone.
  2. Got myself into a rabbit hole of technologies like experiencing different tutorials , Linux distributions and fixing my hardware issues at times.
  3. Starting a blog while learning help to retain more information in the long run and also look back what I actually learnt, resolved and it keeps it forever than my brain.
  4. My LinkedIn network is not growing by itself, obviously right!. started networking,sending connection request to people who are professionals in my field of interest. Some people even responded with good advice.Networking is more professional on LinkedIn than any-other platform like twitter, discord,slack etc.
  5. Time is more valuable than money and so I started looking for a good paid programs that will help me out.There are lots of boot-camps out there but what to choose and how to choose is another topic.

================ This is to be continued